Neighborhood Groups

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

335 West Ponce Condo Association
Kathie Gannon
kgannon112@comcast.net

Chelsea Heights
Scott & Bailey Pendergrast, Contact Persons
404-373-3327
sbpender@gmail.com  

The Clairemont Condominium Association
Jeff Pickett, President
404-270-9531
jpickett1@comcast.net  

Clairemont Gateway Association
Beth Byrnes, President
404-370-1010
bethbyrnes@bellsouth.net  
Dale Jolley, V.P.
404-687-8036
dalejolley@bellsouth.net

Clairmont/Great Lakes Community Assoc.
Tamara Beachum Gehle Hancock
t.beachum@gmail.com

Community Center of South Decatur
The Solarium
321 W. Hill St.
404-370-0888
contact@thesolarium.com
www.thesolarium.com

Decatur Heights Neighborhood Association
board@yourDHNA.com  
neighborhoodwatch@yourDHNA.com 
www.yourDHNA.com
Google Group information:
DecaturHeightsNeighbors@gmail.com

Decatur Renaissance Condominiums
Amy Crosby
404-377-9154
amycrosby@cma-atlanta.com

Decatur Square Condominium Association, Inc
Brian Jones, President
bwjones.ga@gmail.com
Ozee Owsiak, Secretary
xyz@agogo.info
decatursquarecondos@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/decatursquarecondos

Decatur Townhouses Association
Pamela Head, President 1traveller56@gmail.com
Danielle Gray, Treasurer dgray@rhdobbs.net
Kathryn Antman, Secretary KANTMAN@ymail.com
Kiril Staikov 
kstaikov@gmail.com
Laura Kent
Laura.Kent@silganplastics.com
Brian Head 
bhhead@gmail.com
www.decaturtownhouses.org
60 Condos adjacent to Adair Park 

Downtown Decatur Neighborhood Assoc.
George Dusenbury IV
gdusenbury4@gmail.com
Buddy Harrell
bharrell326@gmail.com
www.downtowndecaturneighbors.com

East Maple Street Townhomes Assoc.
Steve Vogel, President
404-373-7530
stevevogel@bellsouth.net

Glennwood Estates Neighborhood Assoc.
Erin Braden, President
erin.braden@att.net
Kyla Ross, Treasurer
www.glennwoodestates.org

Knob Hill on Church Townhome Assoc.
Joshua Dylan, President
hoa_board@khoc-hoa.org
www.khoc-hoa.org

Lenox Place Neighborhood Assoc.
Michael Lennox, Co-president
lennoxma@gmail.com
Therese May, Co-president
ttmay@emory.edu

MAK (McDonough, Adams, Kings Hwy)
www.makdecatur.org
pres@makdecatur.org
vp@makdecatur.org
sec@makdecatur.org
treas@makdecatur.org
social@makdecatur.org

Oakhurst Neighborhood Assoc.
exec@oakhurstga.org
vp@OakhurstGA.org  
treasurer@oakhurstga.org  
secretary@oakhurstga.org 
www.oakhurstga.org 

Parkwood Garden Club
president@parkwoodgardenclub.com
www.parkwoodgardenclub.com 

Ponce de Leon Court Neighbors
Bob Bohanan
404-849-0804
rdb1861@gmail.com

Ponce de Leon Heights
Richard Malerba
404-271-3278
admin@poncedeleonheights.org    

Scott Court Condominium Association
scottcourtboard@yahoo.com

Scott Hall Condo Association
Molly Kent, President
scotthallcondos@yahoo.com  
Nancy Willis, Vice President
scotthallcondos@yahoo.com  
Robin Hewitt, Treasurer
scotthallcondos@yahoo.com  

Sycamore Ridge Home Owners Assoc.
Pat Smith, President
Dan Ciarametaro, President-elect
Tara Redd, Board 
www.sycamore-ridge.com  

Sycamore Square Condominiums
Mary Valente, Vice President
maryvalente@comcast.net

Sycamore Station
Jane F. Garvey
Janewine45@gmail.com
David Draper
davidatl45@aol.com   

Sycamore Street Neighbors
Bruce Miller
404-309-1222
bruce@ithou.com
Google+ Group

Village Walk Homeowners' Association
Misti Frederick, President 
mistifrederick@Hotmail.com   

West Ponce Neighborhood Association
Pam Hughes, President
404-851-0732
pamhughes@harrynorman.com   

Westchester Hills Neighborhood Assoc.
Jeremy Johnson, Co-President
jeremy.m.johnson@gmail.com  
Travis Jones, Co-President
travisjonestravisjones@gmail.com  
Grace Song, Treasurer
gsong2@emory.edu  
Jan Gable, Secretary
4gables@gmail.com  

Winnona Park Neighborhood Assoc.
www.winnonapark.org
board@winnonapark.org
president@winnonapark.org
vicepresident@winnonapark.org   
secretary@winnonapark.org   
treasurer@winnonapark.org  
zoning@winnonapark.org   
social@winnonapark.org
environment@winnonapark.org
communications@winnonapark.org