Skip to page body Home About City Government Whats New Residents Business Visitors Blogs

335 West Ponce Condo Association
Kathie Gannon
kgannon112@comcast.net

Chelsea Heights
Scott & Bailey Pendergrast, Contact Persons
404-373-3327
chelseaheights@comcast.net; sbpender@comcast.net 

The Clairemont Condominium Association
Jeff Pickett, President
404-270-9531
jpickett1@comcast.net  

Clairemont Gateway Association
Beth Byrnes, President
404-370-1010
bethbyrnes@bellsouth.net  
Dale Jolley, V.P.
404-687-8036
dalejolley@bellsouth.net

Clairmont Oaks
Carolyn K. Johnson, Administrator
404-378-8887
cjohnson@clairmontaok.org  
Stephen Mitchell, President
770-916-6702
stevem@sertec.com  
Harriet Manley, V.P.
404-633-2364
Ron Withers, Secretary
404-927-0210
arwithers@att.net  
Fred Cavalli, Treasurer
404-370-1181, ext 223
lawfred@aol.com  
www.clairmontoaks.org 

Community Center of South Decatur
321 W Hill Street
404-370-0888
contact@thesolarium.com  
www.thesolarium.com  
The Historic Scottish Rite – The Solarium

Decatur Community Coalition
www.decaturcommunitycoalition.org

Decatur Heights Neighborhood Association
DecaturHeightsNeighbors@gmail.com

Decatur Renaissance Condominiums
Amy Crosby
404-377-9154
amycrosby@cma-atlanta.com

Decatur Square Condominium Association at Glenlake Park
Ava Thomas Wright
info@DecaturSquareCondos.com
http://www.DecaturSquareCondos.com

Decatur Townhouses Association

Doug Scheetz – President
404-562-1467
DSch721@juno.com  
Laura Chiefetz – Member at large
lmcheifetz@gmail.com
Andrew Johnson – Secretary
770-375-6541
ahjohnson13@yahoo.com
Mitchell Turner – Member at Large
706-880-8015
mmturner2468@gmail.com  
Elizabeth Hackett - Treasurer
404-664-8068
bhackett@decaturtownhouses.org  
www.decaturtownhouses.org
60 Condos adjacent to Adair Park

East Maple Street Townhomes Assoc.
Steve Vogel, President
404-373-7530
stevevogel@bellsouth.net

Glennwood Estates Neighborhood Assoc.
Tom Atkinson, President
tomatk@bellsouth.net  
Betsy Tanner, Treasurer
btanner@emory.edu  
www.glennwoodestates.org  

Great Lakes Neighborhood Assoc./Clairemont
Kristin Allin
allinkw@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lenox Place Neighborhood Assoc.
Michael Lennox, Co-president 
lennoxma@gmail.com  
Therese May, Co-president 
ttmay@emory.edu

MAK (McDonough, Adams, Kings Hwy)
www.makdecatur.org  
pres@makdecatur.org  
vp@makdecatur.org  
sec@makdecatur.org  
treas@makdecatur.org  
social@makdecatur.org  

Oakhurst Neighborhood Assoc.
http://oakhurstga.org
exec@oakhurstga.org
vp@OakhurstGA.org  
treasurer@oakhurstga.org  
secretary@oakhurstga.org  

Parkwood Garden Club
president@parkwoodgardenclub.com
www.parkwoodgardenclub.com

Philips Presbyterian Towers
404-373-4361
www.philipstower.org  

Scott Hall Condo Association
Molly Kent, President
scotthallcondos@yahoo.com  
Nancy Willis, Vice President
scotthallcondos@yahoo.com  
Robin Hewitt, Treasurer
scotthallcondos@yahoo.com  

The Solarium - Community Center of South Decatur 
404-370-0888
contact@thesolarium.com  
www.thesolarium.com  

Sycamore Square Condominiums
Mary Valente, Vice President
maryvalente@comcast.net  

Sycamore Ridge Home Owners Assoc.
Pat Smith, President
Dan Ciarametaro, President-elect
Tara Redd, Board 
www.sycamore-ridge.com  

Sycamore Station
Jane F. Garvey
Janewine45@gmail.com
Katrina Shoemaker
katrinavs@gmail.com
David Draper
davidatl45@aol.com   

Sycamore Street Neighbors
Valeria Maier, President
404-377-3067
sycamorenhood@bellsouth.net

Village Walk Homeowners' Association
Misti Frederick, President 
mistifrederick@Hotmail.com   

West Ponce Neighborhood Association
Pam Hughes, President
404-851-0732
pamhughes@jennypruitt.com  

Westchester Hills Neighborhood Assoc.
Jeremy Johnson, Co-President
jeremy.m.johnson@gmail.com  
Travis Jones, Co-President
travisjonestravisjones@gmail.com  
Grace Song, Treasurer
gsong2@emory.edu  
Jan Gable, Secretary
4gables@gmail.com  

Winnona Park Neighborhood Assoc.
www.winnonapark.org
board@winnonapark.org
president@winnonapark.org
vicepresident@winnonapark.org   
secretary@winnonapark.org   
treasurer@winnonapark.org  
zoning@winnonapark.org   
social@winnonapark.org
environment@winnonapark.org
communications@winnonapark.org

 

 

 

 

    

Last updated: 10/2/2014 5:22:35 PM