Skip to page body Home About City Government Whats New Residents Business Visitors Blogs

ESB Board MembersRegularly Scheduled Meetings:
Third Friday each month, 8 a.m.
Conference Room
Decatur City Hall
509 North McDonough St.

Staff contact:
Lena Stevens
Resource Conservation Coordinator

Board Members:

  • KC Boyce
  • Tiffany Brott
  • Greg Coleson
  • Gary Garrett
  • Benjamin Jordan
  • Jill Jordan
  • Steve Provost
  • Kristin Rowles
  • Sara Waterson

For More Information:

View Past Meetings

No meetings in this view.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer